Tales of the Unwithering Realm Book 1

  • EBook
  • Paperback
  • Hardcover
Want to save on this and every other book in our store? Join the Silver Empire Book Club today!

A 2016 Dragon Award Winner!

All Ilya Muromets wanted to do was save the girl. Maybe Penny would get his name right as he swooped in to rescue her from her mad scientist father’s machine. And then they’d get married and live happily ever after.

Armed with only a squirrel gun and a samurai sword, he manages to fall into another world entirely. Alone.

Without saving Penny.

Ilya is captured and brought to the Dark Tower. A place where every man knows all the failures and successes of his life. A place where every man knows the day he will die. Everything the Stars have written will happen the way they proclaim.

Ilya’s only way out is to swear fealty to the dark lord. An action the Stars claim he cannot avoid. They want his recently discovered power for their own, and they’re willing to torture Penny to make him submit.

But Ilya doesn’t believe in the destiny the Stars give him. He’ll make his own, even if he dies doing it.

And in the highest heights and deepest depths of the dark tower, Ilya must discover who he really is.

Science Fiction Grandmaster John C. Wright leads readers through a break-neck coming of age story as Ilya rushes to rescue the girl and save the world. His trademark imaginative world and over-the-top action will delight fans of his work.

Will Ilya find Penny in time to rescue her?

And can they escape the Dark Tower when the Stars know their every move? Read Somewhither today to find out!

Includes the first four novels of the Tales of the Unwithering Realm:

  1. The Door Into Nowhere
  2. The Darkest Tower
  3. The Lord of the Blackland
  4. The Blood Storm
Weight 1 lbs

EBook, Paperback, Hardcover


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Books in the series Tales of the Unwithering Realm

Christian Fiction


$9.99$44.99 or ( 2 Credits - 15 Credits )